top of page
Search

Just Coasting...


What do I do when tensions are high, funds are tight, and it's raining outside? I sit and I play with colors and textures and various elements that aide in the process of creating this alternate reality where I can mold this essence of life with my own hands. I wonder if this is what it was like when God created the heavens and earth. What was on his mind at that moment or what ever He would call it. Time... Although he created time, I can only assume it was called something else or that it existed in some other form. This creation of the Universe... that's His art. Was he lonely, was he mad, or sad? We call earth 'Mother Earth' because to our knowledge she is where he planted his seed that created the human race. What was his creative thoughts in how he produced every single thing, every single element, and being... animal and man each with their unique structure. How awesome!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CYSM ART ~N~ DESIGN

 

Sharing with you my heart and mind

bottom of page